Great Swamp Watershed Association Board of Trustees 2024

Revised: 6/4/2024

2024 Class

Joined Board

Reed Auerbach**	January	2019	
Kate Barry**	January	2019	
Eric Inglis**	January	2019	
Ralph Jones*	September	2021	(not full year)
David Robinson*	January	2022	
Dot Stillinger**	January	2019	
Stacey Valentine*	September	2021	(not full year)

2025 Class

Marilyn Dee**
Clark Wagner**
Meisha Williams Bertels*
Sue Kessel*
Lydia Chambers*
Charlie Apt*
Carolyn Dempsey*
Adam Psichos*

Joined Board

	January	2020	
	March	2020	(Treasurer)
:	December	2022	
	March	2023	
	March	2023	
	May	2023	
	May	2023	
	May	2023	

2026 Class

Ryan Dawson *
Michael Dee* *
Ian MacCallum*
David Naidu* *
Brett Williamson**

Joined Board

January	2024	
January	2021	
January	2024	
January	2021	(Chair)
January	2021	

*First Term

**Second Term

Board members may serve two (2) three-year terms. Terms expire in December of each group's class year. Term extends for Executive Committee members.