Great Swamp Watershed Association Committees 2021

As of March 11, 2021

Executive Committee:

Tony DellaPelle, Chair

Nic Platt, immediate past Chair

Debra Apruzzese, Vice Chair and Chair of Education and Outreach Committee

Jordan Glatt, Chair of Development Committee

Guy Piserchia, Treasurer and Chair of Finance Committee

Lisa Stevens, Chair of Land and Water Stewardship Committee

Dot Stillinger, Chair of Land Preservation and Advocacy Committee

Finance Committee:

Guy Piserchia, Chair

Reed Auerbach

Tony DellaPelle

Dot Stillinger

Kevin Sullivan

Clark Wagner

Development Committee:

Jordan Glatt, Chair

Reed Auerbach

Kate Barry

Gerry-Jo Cranmer

Teresa Lane

Alan Pfeil

Nicolas Platt

Dot Stillinger

Brett Williamson

Education & Outreach Committee:
Debra Apruzzese, Chair
Peter Birnbaum
Marilyn Dee
Karen Detrolio
Missy Holzer
Cathy Lee
Chris Obropta
Margie Ticknor
Land Preservation and Advocacy Committee:
Land Preservation and Advocacy Committee: Dot Stillinger, Chair
•
Dot Stillinger, Chair
Dot Stillinger, Chair Reed Auerbach
Dot Stillinger, Chair Reed Auerbach Peter Birnbaum
Dot Stillinger, Chair Reed Auerbach Peter Birnbaum Marilyn Dee
Dot Stillinger, Chair Reed Auerbach Peter Birnbaum Marilyn Dee Michael Dee
Dot Stillinger, Chair Reed Auerbach Peter Birnbaum Marilyn Dee Michael Dee Jordan Glatt

Kathy Pfeil

Yorgi Vlamis

Land and Water Stewardship Committee:
Lisa Stevens, Chair
Wes Boyce
Steve Gruber
John Kramer
Jeff Miller
Fred Nealon
Frank Stillinger
Trusteeship and Governance Committee:
Paul Boudreau
Jay DeLaney
Tony DellaPelle
Jordan Glatt
Matt Krauser
Nic Platt
Brett Williamson
Ad Hoc Capital Campaign Committee:
Debra Apruzzese
Reed Auerbach
Tony DellaPelle
Jordan Glatt

Eric Inglis

Teresa Lane