Advisory Council

The Advisory Council’s mission is to help GSWA increase its visibility in the community, to offer advice on issues as they may arise, and to help provide support for the organization as needed.

The members of the Advisory Council are—

Kathy Abbott (Chatham)
Chris Allyn (Harding Township)
Astri Baillie (Madison)
Marshall Bartlett (Harding Township)
Len Berkowitz (Berkeley Heights)
Peter Birnbaum (Bernardsville)
David Budd (Morristown)
Cathie Coultas (Madison)
Brenda Curnin (Far Hills)
Susan Deeks (Harding Township)
Phyllis Fast (Long Hill)
Theresa Filippone (Long Hill Township)
Russ Furnari (West Caldwell)
Pam Harding (Basking Ridge)
Claire Griffin Miller (Bernardsville)
Alden Siegel (Morris Township)
Gerry Scully (Harding Township)
Roger Siebel (Chatham)
Julia Somers (Green Village)
Lisa Stevens (Bernardsville)
Frank Stillinger (Chatham)
Katherine Stinson (Long Hill Township)
Jeffrey Webb (Madison)
Benjamin Wolkowitz (Madison)